Motion Requiring Congregational Vote

	f allowing same sex m		erformed on the					
grounds of South	Elkhorn Christian Chu	ırcn ? Yes	No					
		163	140					
								
	sure that the Marriage/W	edding Policy is co	onsistent with the final					
results of the congr	egalional vole.							
2016 SE	ECC Slate of Office	rs. Leaders an	d Deacons					
2016 SECC Slate of Officers, Leaders and Deacons								
YES TO ALL Offi	icars/l aadars							
ILS TO ALL OIII	Leaders							
Executive Team/	<u>'Officers</u>							
		Yes	No					
Moderator:	Janet Warren							
Vice Moderator: Secretary:	John Johnson Nicole Price							
Treasurer:	Aden Randles							
Trouburot.	, taon i tanaiso							
Ministry Area Le	aders							
Worship:	Phyllis Wigglesworth							
Witness:	Angie Ingmire							
Fellowship: Outreach:	Madonna Hurst Sharon Humphries							
Discipleship:	Lisa Dennison							
Ministry Support:	Steve Feese							
Members at Large:								
	Laura Walsh							
Chair of Elders:	Felito Aldarondo							
Chair of Deacons:	Peter Brackney							
Vouth December	io# 2046.							
Youth Deacons f	Of 2016:							
YES TO ALL Youth	n Deacons							
Gage Minke								
Slone Humphries								
Alexa Zeroogian								
Kendall McCormick								
Hannah Simpson Lily Springer								
Landon Feese								
Braxton Minke								
Alyssa Parrett								

Olivia Zastro

ABSENTEE BALLOT					
Printed Name					
Signature					
Date					
Ballot must be received by church office prior to 4pm on Friday. Dec. 4	ı				

Deacons for 2016 & 2017:

YES TO ALL Deacons		
	Yes	No
Juliette/Chuck Kilpatrick		
Suzanne Johnson		
Karen Kubale		
Will Anders		
Karen Randles		
Bernadette Long		
Bill Daugherty		
Beth Daugherty		
Susan Zeroogian		
Trish Crump		
Lizzy Brown		
Phyllis Wigglesworth		
Ron Wigglesworth		
Diana McKenzie		
Patrick McKenzie		
Susan Simipson		
Jane Phillips		
Sarah Goad		
Angie Kerrick		
Lynn Purdom		